Our Offices

Horak Attorneys at Law – Partnerschaft mbB

The headquarters of Horak Attorneys-at-law/ Specialized Lawyers/ Patent Attorneys is located in the capital of Lower Saxony in Hanover. Here we have central facilities that can also be accessed from our locations, such as server, digital library, telephone exchange, etc.

In addition, we maintain other branches of our law firm in several metropolitan cities.

Headquarters and branches

horak Attorneys-at-law can be reached in Berlin, Bielefeld, Bremen, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt/ Main, Hamburg, Hannover, Munich, Stuttgart und Vienna under the following communication data and office addresses:

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW HANNOVER
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Georgstr. 48
30159 Hannover (Main Office)
Germany

Fon 0511.35 73 56-0
Fax 0511.35 73 56-29
info@medical-lawyers.de
hannover@medical-lawyers.de

to our headquarters in Hannover


horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW BERLIN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Wittestraße 30 K
13509 Berlin
Germany

Fon 030.403 66 69-00
Fax 030.403 66 69-09
berlin@medical-lawyers.de

 TO Berlin

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW BIELEFELD
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Herforder Str. 69
33602 Bielefeld
Germany

Fon 0521.43 06 06-60
Fax 0521.43 06 06-69
bielefeld@medical-lawyers.de

TO Bielefeld

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW BREMEN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Parkallee 117
28209 Bremen
Germany

Fon 0421.331 11-90
Fax 0421.331 11-99
bremen@medical-lawyers.de

 TO Bremen


horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW DÜSSELDORF
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany

Fon 0211.97 26 95-00
Fax 0211.97 26 95-09
duesseldorf@medical-lawyers.de

 TO Düsseldorf

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW FRANKFURT-ESCHBORN
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Alfred-Herrhausen-Allee 3-5
65760 Frankfurt-Eschborn

Fon 069.380 79 74-20
Fax 069.380 79 74-29
frankfurt@medical-lawyers.de

 TO Frankfurt

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW HAMBURG
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Colonnaden 5
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Fon 040.882 15 83-10
Fax 040.882 15 83-19
hamburg@medical-lawyers.de

 TO Hamburg


horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW MUNICH
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Landsberger Str. 155
80687 Munich
Germany

Fon 089.250 07 90-50
Fax 089.250 07 90-59
muenich@medical-lawyers.de

 TO Munich

horak.
ATTORNEYS-AT-LAW STUTTGART
LAWYERS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Königstraße 80
Wilhelmsbaupassage
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Fon 0711.99 58 55-90
Fax 0711.99 58 55-99
stuttgart@medical-lawyers.de

 TO Stuttgart

horak.
PATENT ATTORNEYS VIENNA

Trauttmansdorffgasse 8
1130 Vienna
Austria

Fon +43.1.876 15 17
Fax +49.511.35 73 56-29
 vienna@medical-lawyers.de

 TO Vienna

Scroll to top